top of page

Ashley Keating
President

president@polkptsa.org

972-672-1362

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Krisha Powell
VP Aide & Concessions

concessions@polkptsa.org

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Laurie Wiehe 
VP Membership


membership@polkptsa.org

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Brittney Junkins
Treasurer

 
treasurer@polkptsa.org

 

Sphere on Spiral Stairs
Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Shelba Trousdale
Secretary

 

secretary@polkptsa.org


 

Sphere on Spiral Stairs
Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Kelley Theriot
Teacher Appreciation & Hospitality


 hospitality@polkptsa.org
 

Delores Davis
Communications

 
communications@polkptsa.org

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Rob Shattuck
Programs

 

programs@polkptsa.org

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. 

Sphere on Spiral Stairs
Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Kara Miller,
TPMS Principal

bottom of page